Luis Migliavacca

Registration of “sic semper tyrannis”, a noise symphony performed by 14 guitarists and coordinated by Leandro Barzabal. Belonging to the date of “Improvised Action Cycle” of December 19, 2010 in the city of La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina.


  • Year 2011
  • Type Short Films
  • Director Luis Migliavacca
  • Cast Executed by Federico Barabino, Javier Areal Velez, Adán Cohen, Florencia Curci, Juan Subh, Guido Flichman, and others.
  • Producer Luis Migliavacca
  • DP Luis Migliavacca
  • Sound Designer Leandro Barzabal
  • Film Editor Luis Migliavacca